Solgar Omega-3 Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains fish (sardines).
Solgar Omega-3 is FREE OF: Gluten, Wheat, Dairy, Soy, Yeast, Sugar, Sodium, Artificial Flavor, Sweetener, Preservatives and Color.
Solgar -Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement for adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably at mealtimes, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have a medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing, torn or damaged in any way.