Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to STOPAIN Extra Strength Pain Relief Roll-On 3 oz.
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoppain extra strength pain relief roll-on 3 oz April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Maxon from Eagle River, AK United States  
I like your company and your products.  Except joint ritus that I received on previous order. I still have them unused in your ship package.  Would u like me to return them so you can see the poor old quality of joint ritus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mother love this February 19, 2012
Reviewer: jeanene henry from detroit, MI United States  
My mother has stuggled for 3 years with chronic back and hip pain, due to arthritis.  I've tried buying her everything, and she's had radio frequency procedures which has made her condition worse.  I've tried spending 100's of dollars on heating pads and every cream imaginable.  Then, by the grace of Jesus, I buy accident came accross Arnold Supplements, and Stopain just appeared on my computer. When it was delivered to my mother, she was in great pain that day, and then she tried Stopain, she was crying after an hour, because she said, for the first time in about 3 years she could function without chronic pain.  Thank you for this product, it has been a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can sleep now! January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Donald E from Corbin, KY United States  
Stopain relieves the sciatic pain I have that goes from hip to ankle.  I apply stopain from hip to ankle and the pain is soon gone so I can sleep all night without pain.  The roll on feature makes it most convenient to apply the medication where needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for my stepfather August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Grove, PA United States  
My stepfather has been very pleased with the STOPAIN I purchased for him. He is in much less pain since using this product. Not to mention the ease of the roll-on applicator. Highly recommend this product for older clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOPAIN Extra Strength Pain Relief Roll-On 3 Oz. August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Boucher from Seabrook, NH United States  
Great product - Has helped me with joint/arthritis problems, now I sleep through the night. No waking up during the night with joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stopain as good as Joint ritis August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Hartz from Kingman, AZ United States  
I had run out of my tube of Joint Ritis and had tried several different brands and applications hoping to find the relief it  afforded.  In looking through the similar products offered on your web site, seeing the claim that Stopain Extra Strength Roll-On was as good as Joint Ritis, I decided to give it a try, not really very hopeful after having tried so many other products and been disappointed.  To my very pleasant surprise, it was true!  I rolled the Stopain on, worked it into the skin around my knee with a plastic glove on, and the Stopain Extra Strength took over from there!  Thank you for your recommendation of the product, and Thank You Stopain for your EXCELLENT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed something strong. July 22, 2011
Reviewer: JS from Austin, TX United States  
Needed something to replace Jointritis.  STOPAIN seems to come really close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOPPAIN ROLL ON May 30, 2010
Reviewer: RALPH PRUDENTE from BRADENTON FL. 34209  
NOTHING WORKS ON MY KNEES LIKE STOPPAIN ROLL ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOPAIN ROLL ON March 14, 2010
Reviewer: STEPH P. SMITH from PHOENIX, AZ.  
MY WIFE AN I HAVE BEEN USING STOPAIN ROLL ON FOR ABOUT FOUR YEARS NOW, NOTHING THAT WE HAVE TRIED WORKS BETTER OF FASTER ON OUR JOINTS.  THE ONLY COMPAINT IS THAT THERE ARE NEVER ENOUGH COUPONS TO HELP US SAVE SOME MONEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain relief March 12, 2010
Reviewer: AL P from Egg Harbor City NJ  
I was told back in 2004 by a orthopedic doctor that I was perfect canadate for knee replacement. I than told him as long  as I can walk I will wait,at which time  I was told about jointritis and started to use it. I have been doing very well ,and now I have substituded Stoppain with same results I take it only when I feel discomfort. I still Golf and walk the course at times . I am now 80 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items