Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to La Jiao Shou Shen Chinese Slimming Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pill December 3, 2013
Reviewer: b.b. from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
I bought these pills before it was good the pill was orange and green.
I ordered again today but I am a little concerned with the reviews has the pills been changed?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hi October 15, 2013
Reviewer: seema from f l  
The pill were green and white.
I didn't get any side at all. But I didn't loss any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad side effects October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pills made me feel bad,my heart was beating faster and felt like if I was on some kind of drug,all dizzy and disoriented,they suppress appetite but I couldn't handle the side effects...I stopped taking them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
La Jiao Shou Shen September 1, 2013
Reviewer: cindy from Orlando  
I bought this pill couple months ago I paid less for it compared to the price I pay before.

The box and the color of the ones I had before was different,  but I dont know the color of the pill.

But it really works.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
color of the pill September 1, 2013
Reviewer: w.thomss from miami  
What color is the pill.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question September 1, 2013
Reviewer: wendy from miami  
Could someone tell me the color of the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond what I expected!!! July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Liz from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I lost 9lbs in 7 days!!! It was excellent...lots of energy, curved my appetite. Could actually tell the difference in my clothes. I truley recommend this product. I just order 5 boxes to share with my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it really works! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita ks  
I have been taking these pills for 1week so far and lost 10lbs!! its REALLY curbs your appetite. Im excited for the end results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Lay from TEXAS, United States  
So far so good they've curbed my appetite and given me energy as promised. Looking forward to my week 1 results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow so far so good May 15, 2013
Reviewer: lakitha meaux from abbeville, LA United States  
I've only been on it for 5 days now haven't noticed any weight loss yet but has energy coming from everywhere... barely any appetite at all... so far I love it.. may take a little while before I notice weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items