Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Nature's Plus T Male Testosterone Booster For Men 60 caps
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T Male = More Energy July 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Geers from Clyde, NC United States  
I started using T Male about four months ago.  I have regained an energy level that I haven't had for several years.  I would recommend T Male as it helps your body generate its own testosterone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nature plus May 7, 2014
Reviewer: buddbart from Hammonton, NJ United States  
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sherrie Worley from greenfield, TN United States  
The prices were great on the vitamin we purchased.  We normally have been buying them at a  health shop and paying from ten to fifteen dollars more than at Arnold's .  We received them in a timely manner.  we are so glad we found the company on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience. June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Brooks from Rogersville, AL United States  
The company got the product to me fast.  I have been using T Male for a month now, and I can see and feel the difference.  I have more energy to work out, and my sex drive has increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Postage June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Fadler from Festus, MO United States  
I ordered the item on a Friday and received the item the following Friday.  Although shipping was free, I thought that was pretty slow.  Other than that, no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and price! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jose M. Carreras from Hialeah Gardens, FL United States  
They offer a great product with the lowest price and free delivery. So far so good. As for the product, I've used it for a few days and already feel it working. I have much more energy and sex drive is extremely high and it was normal to begin with. Anyhow, I'm sure my wife is enjoy that part very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for hubby May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tami P from Germantown, MD United States  
Bought a product he was already on for 1/2 the price of the local health food store.  Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultra T Male user April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Happy new user from Clearwater,Florida  
Two weeks in and noticing great results...I'm 42 yrs old and has a significant drop in energy levels..motivation..and some ED symptoms in the last year. All that has changed already. Waking up ready to go every morning..working 8-9 hours a day and coming home to lifting weights..jogging etc..when all I would do was lay on the couch..and sex is longer..and better than its been in years..only thing was I was taking 2 every morning..made me break out in a rash around the neck area..burning and itching..so I take one at wake up time..and one in evening..seems to have done the trick. Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T-Male is wonderful March 7, 2013
Reviewer: tammy morton from merrill, OR United States  
My husband takes this and it has improved his energy levels so much. He has to take testosterone shot's every 2 weeks but it just dose not seem to be enough buy adding the tamales he is back to him old self again.  His numbers have also increased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T-Male February 25, 2013
Reviewer: tammy from merrill, or  
My husband has to take testosterone shots every 2 weeks and the shots alone don't give him the relief he needs. We both love the t-male. He now has the energy he had before Low-T.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items