Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Lishou Slimming Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome September 18, 2013
Reviewer: amazing  
Wow wow shock shock just tried them for one week and lost 8lbs so of course will still drink it tell i finally loose all this extra weight im carring...i was 168lbs now 160lbs and loosing more tell i finally go back to my regular weight 125lbs ...it does work plus you feel all energized with no cravings ....i had tried other pills before nothing work ...untill i decided to lesson to my friend run the risk and trie them and beautyful results...my tummy now looks flat and i feel amazing...thanks to lishou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!' August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Levy from Dayton, OH United States  
Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: VICTORIA BELTRAN from CALEXICO, CA United States  
I purchased in this website the "Lishou Pills" for weight loss and they work really well.
They don't make me dizzy and I didn't have any side effects. Much better and less threatening than sibutramina.

The product arrived really fast. Good job overall. Only complain is that instructions don't come in English.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No hunger pains. July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rosie j from NEW YORK, NY United States  
You wont feel hungry at all. I lost 3 pounds my first day. I cant wait to I finish the entire box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lishou diet supplemement July 14, 2012
Reviewer: Kenya Gaskins from Vineland, NJ United States  
When I first started taking Lishou I thought that it wouldn't work. But now I see the weight is defintely coming of and I went down a couple pants size. I have recommended Lishou to family members and they love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very good results June 25, 2012
Reviewer: TERESA TARIN from BRIGHTON, CO United States  
So far not the results I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Noel Truesdale from Cordova, TN United States  
Yes! I will buy this product again, it's helping me with how much food I intake so that I don't over eat and I like them because you don't have to take so many pills during the day, I'm a happy customer *_*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lishou Slimming Capsules May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lishou April 25, 2012
Reviewer: excited from FL United States  
a great product i have too make my self eat

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
speedy shipping.. April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Sarde Stewart from Fontana, CA United States  
Very satisfied.. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items