Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Jointritis Arthritis Pain Reliever, 1.4 OZ SIZE
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: DONALD NICASTRO from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
Great product. Nothing like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jointritis arthritis pain reliever 1.4 oz. April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castro Valley, CA United States  
I brought this product for my Aunt. She has used it in the past and really fines comfort on her knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Purchase! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Itasca, IL United States  
Jointritis has been an arthritis helpmate in my family for years. I've joined the ranks and keep my own bottle (or two) of Jointritis on hand when I need its 'magic.'  Like most, I tried many other brands when Jointritis went off the open market. Nada! Not one of the others produced near the soothing results I was accustomed to using Jointritis.  Glad to know Arnold Supplements.com can efficiently provide this the product for us and will, upon occasion,  offer a discount which always helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why does Jointritis work so well? November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL Suburbs  
Being a curious person, I wish I knew WHY this particular product beats out all other rubs in relieving arthritis pain.  Granted, this blessed relief does not last forever but it gives one the opportunity to "regroup" from arthritis stiffness and pain. If additional applications of Jointritis are needed throughout the day, you know relief is on the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product--Great Service November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Eisenbarth from Corbin, KY United States  
I have found Jointritis to the best pain reliever for arthritis.  It is very fast acting.  The product was shipped quickly and it arrived much quicker than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jointritis November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Nehring from Massapequa, NY United States  
has used for many years.
works great on relieving pain in my hip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product................ August 29, 2014
Reviewer: mabl from Zachary, LA United States  
Have no idea why this product disappeared from the store shelves.  It works great and has been such a benefit to my knee which I popped doing yard work without knee pads.  I tried other products but they just were not as good so I looked on-line and there you were.  Order was fast in delivery and I'm pleased as punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joint Ritus August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Grob from Wall, NJ United States  
Great product which has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product Ever May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy DBrot from fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I  found this product a few years ago at a drugstore, then they quit carrying it. I was able to buy it online. Then it was available on Amazon, but very expensive. Wrote the manufacturer to see where I could get it. So glad you can get it now at a reasonable cost. The best product for joints and muscles there is. Strong smell but great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joint-Ritus May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Stevens from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I received the order on time as expected.
Joint-Ritus is an excellent product that my family has used for years.  It disappeared for a while.  Was glad to find it has come back and that I can get it from Arnold Supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items