Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to High Tech Fastin Diet Pills, 60 tablets
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diet Pills July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rich from Staten island, NY United States  
Fast delivery, easy ordering experience, product was as good as advertised.  Arnold Supplements is the best by far.  I've used them for a long time now and will continue to do so.  I also recommended Arnold Supplements to all my friends.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fasin February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Rochon from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
AS usual the shipment was prompt and the quality perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Works pretty good October 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Ramsey from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Like the diet pills, gives you quite a bit of energ,y and help reduce hunger. Was at a BMI of 27.3 and down to a 26.6 now. (One week) Great add on for rudicing hunger and added energy for workouts and exercise. Don't drink too much caffeine with these as it will make you jittery! Also they taste terrible!! So make sure and wash them down with plenty of water, and stay hydrated:) overall pretty happy with them so far( as of a week or so in to taking them.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product I will order again October 18, 2014
Reviewer: susana chatzipantsios from downey, CA United States  
Great service fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful supplement August 3, 2014
Reviewer: from Usa,  
This product has helped me in my weight loss effort ans I have lost and kept off 40 lbs.   very hard to find so I apppreciate Arnold Supplements stocking it and having it readily available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer servive July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from cordova, TN United States  
This product has been hard to find. I was glad it was available through Arnolds Supplements. The company kept me posted on status and tracking my purchase. I will definitely order  with Arnolds for a variety of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Davis from Sicily Island, LA United States  
I don't appreciate paying for priority 2-3 day mail and then taking 5 days to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works 4 me! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yukon,OK  
I've taken phentermine before for weight loss, however I was not overweight enough  to ever get a prescription of my own so I was splitting it w/ a friend who was. I saw Fastin at walmart & was interested in finding out more info about it. I purchase a bottle of 60 at GNC. Started taking them 7 days ago. I can honestly say I get the same effect from Fastin as I did w/ phentermine. It curbs the appetite, gives me a ton of energy & I have no interest in eating fatty foods. I've been taking one at 7am then 1/2 a pill at 1p. If I take a whole one at 1p it is hard to get to sleep by 10. Taking too much of it will result is feeling "spun out" ( like phentermine) so I think you have to be aware of how your body reacts to it and adjust dosage accordingly. I feel like it has definitely been helping me in my goal to loose 20lbs. I've lost 5 so far, I do eat healthy & exercise too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Tech Fastin Diet Pills, 60 tablets January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Neil B. from W. Monroe, LA United States  
My first purchase with the company was quick and easy and the product was shipped very quickly.

I have used the Fastin caplets a for few days and like them.  I have taken half-doses and have not experienced any jittery effects, only a mild "up" effect.  I expect to continue with the half doses for another week or so before elevating the dosage.

I'm very satisfied with my Arnold Supplements experience and expect to continue doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost 12 lbs so far July 30, 2008
Reviewer: Joyce from Mahopac, NY  
I lost almost 12 lbs in 3.5 weeks.!!

Was this review helpful to you?