Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Fruta Planta USA Slimming Capsules - Reduce Weight 30 Caps
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Earla Ballinger from Clayton, NC United States  
I have been ordering from this company for years and very rarely have a problem.  I would recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muy bueno February 9, 2015
Reviewer: mayda Navarrete from sheboygan, WI United States  
Este producto lo eh usado x algun tiempo y me trae excelentes resultados me encanta!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
So far so good, loving the results...when I ordered it I received it pretty quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fruta Planta experience December 19, 2013
Reviewer: JESSIE B. from Miami, FL United States  
I've been using this product on and off since 2010 and absolutely love it. It works every time I use it. It suppresses my appetite and that's exactly what I need since I love to eat. What I love the most is that Arnold Supplements always comes through with the products I need and I love the fact that they will always let you know when they're out of stock and they will always keep you updated and accommodate you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great!! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Daimis Elchediak from Miami, FL United States  
works great, gives you energy no side efects for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, good product January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Yvette from Miami, FL United States  
Speedy shipping, would purchase from your site again. Only been taking the capsules a few days but so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fruta Planta January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar Marquez from Ruskin, FL United States  
Great buy, the shipping, customer service and product were great, I will definitely buy from Arnold's Supplement Again !!! I even got a free sample of another product.

Thank You, Arnold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sarde Stewart from Fontana, CA United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was expecting a box not a bottle September 26, 2012
Reviewer: haydee rodriguez from Miami, FL United States  
I took the pill for 3 days already and I did not feel any change...no boost of energy neither loss of apetite and I am not particularly thirsty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved this product before July 30, 2012
Reviewer: sara padovani from east elmhurst, NY United States  
Just received this so haven't had any results yet. But i loved the original Fruta Planta. Shipping was fast and price was great. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items