Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Yellow Devils Diet Pills, 100 capsules
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Schroeder from Harvard, IL United States  
It's working for me I'm loosing weight!😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent September 27, 2016
Reviewer: yelitza de la rosa from miami , FL United States  
I love that pill I lost 10 pound yeiiiii!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Machado from BRooklyn, NY United States  
I'm been with Arnold for year very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yellow Devils Diet Pills, 100 capsules June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Thomas from Lebanon, KS United States  
I had my best weight loss results with the original Stacker2. Since starting to take theYellow Devils, i have lost 15 lbs. Thank you for carrying this product. I will be returning shortly to refill my supply! THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yellow Devils April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Island, NE United States  
Great shipping time!  I've only had them a couple days,  so I can't really assess effectiveness, but I've had no shakey side effects or issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yellow Devils April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Green from Stretford, Greater Manchester United Kingdom  
Fabulous service, will be re-ordering pretty soon, highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast discrete service October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kris Kerr from Fredericton, NB Canada  
Certainly will shop here


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the original Stacker but....... February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
...... they work as well as can be expected since the change in the original Stacker a few years back. Instructions say 1 a day. I experimented and now take 2. They help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT November 10, 2011
Reviewer: ironlion from ohio  
this is great if you want to lose weight -works good from what i hear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff but potent April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Jack Rabbit  
Similar to me as Yellow Jacket pills.  I can't take a whole one as I become way too jittery.  But if I eat a really healthy meal first and drink plenty of water I can take a dose and work well all day.  It's just very potent.
You will have energy for all day activities and won't want to get relaxed.  I think it is best to take it when you have eaten well and drink lots of water so that it won't be so strong on your system.
Don't take more than the recommended dosage because it won't do any better.  It will just give your heart too much workout and you won't like the feeling.
You will want to be actively moving when taking these.  Truck driving jobs are not suitable for these as you will experience too much uncomfortable jittery moods without doing physical labor all the time.
Use caution always and I cut my dosage in half because one is too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items