Top Categories

Customer Service




BSN Nutrition
Doctor's Best
Dr. Venessa's
Health Plus Inc.
MHP
Mill Creek
Muscletech

Natrol
Solgar Vitamins
Twin Lab
All Brands






100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Arnold Supplements Blog

Arnold Supplements on Facebook Arnold Supplements on Twitter 
Follow Us On
Facebook/Twitter 

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Arnold Supplements Reviews at Bizrate

Return to Superdrine RX-10 Diet Pills, 120 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for bipolar people July 2, 2015
Reviewer: adrianna from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I started taking hydroxycut long ago before they stopped making it. I switched to Superdrine RX-10 over 10 years ago. I take less than 1 capsule every morning when I wake up and before I work out. It just gives me a little boost to get me going. I don't use it for weight loss, I use it for it's therapeutic effects. When you combine this product with oxygen (cardio work out is the best) I believe it helps increase serotonin. I quit a few times and I can live without it, but why? P.S. drink lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, fair price October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal from Kailua, HI United States  
My husband and I were very pleased with how quickly we received our order. We live in Hawaii and we often wait weeks before receiving a shipment, but that wasn't the case with this order. We were very pleased without supplements and the price was very fair and comparable to other companies. We will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am Pleased with Superdrine May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Papi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They do not make me jittery and give me the pick me up I need on some days.  

The shipping took longer than expected and unfortunately I had to contact customer service too many times before I got a response which did not make me happy. Customer service did send a letter of apology and a 10% coupon on my next order.  I am not sure I would buy from them again but I do like the Superdrine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
This product works well to increase energy and provide additional boost to exercise performance. I haven't seen a decrease in appetite or weight but that was also not my goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick service July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA United States  
the order arrived within a few days of ordering. Accurate and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
got cut and got my body ready to deplete water without clen and wins,,,lifters and contest prep people this will get you there,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOST BIG March 3, 2009
Reviewer: CJ from Lake George, NY  
I Lost 16 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?